

ବିକ୍ରମଦେବ ବିଶ୍ୱବିଦ୍ୟାଳୟ, ଜୟପୁର

VIKRAM DEV UNIVERSITY, JEYPORE AT: NH – 26, PO: JEYPORE, DIST: KORAPUT, ODISHA, PIN – 764 001

Website: www.vikramdevuniversity.ac.in email id: vikramdevuniversity@gmail.com

Letter No. 329/VDU/2024

DATE: 31.01.2024

NOTICE

The following UG/PG students are advised to check scholarship status in their scholarship profiles as their scholarship has been reverted due to several reasons.

Further, the students are required to submit the appropriate documents in their respective scholarship profile for smooth disbursement of their scholarship amount in time.

istrar 31. of. 24

Copy to all notice boards/University website for necessary action.

STNO	Gender	Student Name	Course
			Bachelor of
			Computer
1	Male	Bibek Bhatta	Application (BCA)
2	Female	Indra Bisoi	Plus 3
3	Female	PARBATI PARAJA	M. Sc.
4	Female	Sujata Kulesika	Plus 3
5	Female	ELI GUNTHA	Plus 3
6	Female	K. Pabani	Plus 3
7	Male	Anil Muduli	Plus 3
. 8	Male	Sunil Tameli	Plus 3
9	Female	Smrutidisha Behera	Plus 3
	Female	Rupali Dami	M.A.
			Bachelor of
		1. P	Computer
11	Male	KISHAN KUMAR SETHY	Application (BCA)
and the second sec	Male	Balsing Gond	Plus 3
	Male	BADAL CHOUDHURY	Plus 3
	Male	SIDHESWAR PUJARI	M. A.
	Male	Lakhinath Gond	Plus 3
	Female	Smrutishikha Pradhan	Plus 3
	Male	GUPTA MEHERA	Plus 3
	8 Male	Lachaman Chalan	Plus 3
	Male	RAHUL BISWAS	Plus 3
	Female	Ankita Dash	Plus 3
	Male	Deepak Kumar Bisoi	Plus 3
	2 Male	Amit Pala	Plus 3
	3 Female	G Archana	Plus 3
	Female	Rasmita Sahu	Plus 3
	5 Male	Aditya Kumar Sahu	Plus 3
	5 Female	Nikita Satapathy	Plus 3
	7 Male	Radheshyam Khuntia	Plus 3
	3 Female	Manda Praveena	Plus 3
	Female	Gouri Nayak	M. A.
	Male	Bansidhar Sisa	Plus 3
51		Dalisiuliai Sisa	M. Sc.
2	1 0 4 - 1 -		Technical/Profession
the second s	1 Male	CHANDAN NAYAK	al
	2 Female	KALPANA BHATRA	Plus 3
and the second state of the second	3 Female	J.RITUPARNA	Plus 3
	4 Female	Abhilipsa Samanta	Plus 3
	5 Male	Pabitra Dalai	Plus 3
	6 Male	Manas Ranjan Behera	Plus 3
	7 Female	Ambika Sisa	M. A.
	8 Female	Geeta Golori	M. A.
3	9 Female	Jyotimani Bagha	Plus 3

40	Male	Nikhil Naik	Plus B
41	Male	Kishan Chaudhury	M. Com.
42	Female	BHABANI PRADHAN	Plus 3
43	Male	JALANDHAR SAHU	Plus 3
44	Male	Jinu Manding	Plus 3
45	Male	Asish Kumar Jena	Plus 3
46	Male	Harihara Harijan	Plus 3
			Bachelor of Business
47	Male	DHANARAJ HARIJAN	Administration (BBA)
48	Male	PITABAS GADABA	Plus 3
49	Female	Swapna Nayak	Plus 3
50	Female	JHUNU BARIK	Plus 3
51	Male	Abhi Nayak	Plus 3
52	Male	Keshab Bisoi	Plus 3
53	Female	Shamali Jani	Plus 3
54	Female	MANJULA PUJARI	Plus 3
55	Female	BHAGABATI KHORA	Plus 3
56	Female	SASMITA JANI	Plus 3
57	Male	NARAYANA AMANATYA	M. Com.
58	Male	Prahlad Naik	M. Com.
59	Male	ARUNA SOURA	M. A.
60	Female	ΜΙΝΑΤΙ ΝΑΥΑΚ	Plus 3
61	Female	Hasai Penthia	Plus 3
62	Male	Abhisekh Benia	Management
		Dikshya Priyadarshani	
63	Female	Lamta	Plus 3
64	Male	PARAMESWAR SANTA	Plus 3
65	Male	Bikram Khara	Plus 3
66	Female	ARCHANA BEHERA	Plus 3
67	Male	Chitra Sen Majhi	M. A.
68	Male	RAJENDRA JANI	Plus 3
69	Male	Babula Krisani	Plus 3
70	Female	Gorimani Nayak	Plus 3
71	Male	ANISH HIAL	Plus 3
72	Male	Saktiman Harijan	Plus 3
73	Female	Sabitri Naik	M. A.
74	Female	GAYATRI KHARA	Plus 3
75	Female	Hemabati Nayak	Plus 3
76	Female	HEMALATA NAYAK	Plus 3
77	Male	GHASI BHUMIA	Pluš 3
78	Female	Geeta Jani	M. A.
	Female	Jyotika Mallick	Plus 3
80	Female	SABITA SAGADIA	M. Sc.
81	Female	Priyanka Sahu	M. A.
82	Male	Dhanurjaya Khilla	Plus 3
00	Male	Haresh Tanti	Plus 3

ć

84	Male	RASIKA NAYAK	Plus 3
85	Male	Himanshu Nath	Plus 3
86	Female	BASANTI SANTA	M. A.
87	Male	Ashok Sabar	Plus 3
- 88	Male	Mahendra Majhi	Plus 3
89	Male	NIKHIL KUMAR NAYAK	Plus 3
90	Female	ALIBHA KHORA	M. A.
91	Male	Jogendra Banjara	Plus 3
92	Female	Jeshi Halba	Plus 3

.

Ę